State Music Camp Committee

The State Music Camp Committee of Management is composed of volunteers whose expertise lies in fields such as education, music performance, marketing, finance, student welfare and events management. Each committee member has an interest in orchestral music. 

The State Music Camp receives no government support, donations or grants. The Committee is entirely voluntary. Fees cover costs associated with engaging tutors, conductors, camp managers, printing, postage, catering and other normal administrative costs.

The State Music Camp Committee welcomes new members. Please contact our President to discuss your interest in joining this lively and engaging group at




Brienne Gawler (President) 

Leah Phillips (Secretary)

Anna Telfer (Tresurer)

Gavan Woinarski

Yvette Leach

Anne Gilby

Ingrid Peris